Saturday
April 19, 2014

Homework Help: 10th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

10th grade
that's correct
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 2:04pm

10th grade
98 ???
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 2:02pm

10th grade
just substitute the numbers and solve! 18 + (10)(8)
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 1:53pm

10th grade
Evaluate u + xy, for u = 18, x = 10, and y = 8. a. 188 b. 224 c. 98 d. 36
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 1:44pm

10th grade
analyze the responses to the spread of buddhism in china
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 1:23am

10th grade math
5/p=...
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 6:23pm

10th grade Chemistry
The most reactive group of the nonmetal are the?
Wednesday, September 15, 2010 at 9:21pm

10th grade
12/21
Wednesday, September 15, 2010 at 12:20pm

10th grade math
You can use another variable there, such as x if you want. That's as far as you can get the equation with the information given.
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 3:13pm

10th grade math
?... what's that supposed to be?~
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 3:12pm

10th grade math
5-p=?
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 3:12pm

10th grade math
Which expression repeersents the phrase'' twice the quotient of 50 and the sum of a number y and 8?''
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 2:53pm

10th grade
You're welcome.
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 8:13pm

10th grade
5^2 = 5 * 5 5^3 = 5 * 5 * 5 5^4 = 5 * 5 * 5 * 5
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:51pm

10th grade
5x5x5x5=5^4
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:17pm

10th grade
Write each power as a product of the same factor. 5^4 a. 5 × 5 × 5 × 5 b. 4 × 4 × 4 × 4 × 4 c. 5 × 5 × 5 × 5 × 5 d. 5 × 5 × 5 My answer c.
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:04pm

10th grade
1,500 workers
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:01pm

10th grade
Oops! You're right, Jen. :-) 42,000 / 28 = ?
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 5:55pm

10th grade
I think you would then multiply that by 2, since it says to expect double production..?
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 5:51pm

10th grade
21,000 / 28 = ?
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 5:20pm

10th grade
When using a calorimeter with two chambers what are the possible sources of error?
Tuesday, September 7, 2010 at 7:34pm

10th grade
how do i solve X2 +4X-60 (the 2 after the x is supposed to stand for squared.)
Tuesday, September 7, 2010 at 6:51pm

10th grade algebra 2
i thnk it is 3.441738822 and to 1d.p it will be 3.4
Sunday, September 5, 2010 at 2:24pm

10th grade
Right.
Sunday, September 5, 2010 at 1:02pm

10th grade
thanks i qot n= 12
Sunday, September 5, 2010 at 12:59pm

10th grade
Yes. After you multiply 27 * 4, divide the product by 9 to get the value of n.
Sunday, September 5, 2010 at 12:57pm

10th grade
am i suppose too divided 9 when i multiply 27 with 4 ?
Sunday, September 5, 2010 at 12:55pm

10th grade
for which value of n will the function 4/9 and n/27 be equivalent?
Sunday, September 5, 2010 at 12:36pm

10th grade math
how do i solve for y in the equation -5y(6y - 6) - y = -4(y - 5)
Friday, September 3, 2010 at 8:55pm

10th grade Honors English
Well i want to know what my teacher is asking
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 at 7:32pm

10th grade Physics
What's the question?
Monday, August 30, 2010 at 9:48am

10th grade
3x-2-x=7-x
Saturday, August 28, 2010 at 10:13pm

chemistry!!! /10th grade
Two
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 at 4:55am

10th grade
Use FOIL First: b^2 Outer: 1b inner:7b last: 7 b^2+8b+7
Monday, August 23, 2010 at 5:13pm

10th grade
I need help with this problem. (b+7)(b+1) .
Monday, August 23, 2010 at 5:12pm

10th grade
i need help asap w. number patterns
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 at 10:14pm

10th grade
269227
Wednesday, August 4, 2010 at 2:11am

10th grade
perimeter of a regular pentagon with side measurements of 57 centimeters
Wednesday, July 14, 2010 at 10:29pm

10th grade
i want to make an project on safer construction practises for tsunami only want 10questions on this topic
Tuesday, July 6, 2010 at 4:36am

10th grade
compare and contrast the two prevailing winds that blow over Afica in June and September?
Sunday, June 27, 2010 at 8:15am

10th grade Math
200/40 = ?
Saturday, June 26, 2010 at 7:41pm

10th grade
can anyone write an article on topic-education for all?
Saturday, June 26, 2010 at 3:56am

10th grade ??
What is your subject? What is your question?
Thursday, June 17, 2010 at 10:55am

10th grade
Bert viewed the hot dog provincial, beliving that to eat such a disgusting food was beneath him
Thursday, June 17, 2010 at 10:54am

10th grade
in caesar how do the workman celebrate as the play begins
Monday, June 7, 2010 at 9:27pm

10th grade
Yes, it's geometry.
Thursday, June 3, 2010 at 6:02pm

10th grade
how can i make an easy working model in physics for class 10 holiday home work
Thursday, June 3, 2010 at 12:41am

10th grade
resources are being used up at a faster rate than they can be replaced
Sunday, May 30, 2010 at 12:32am

10th grade geometry
Do not know where D is. Needs more explanation.
Thursday, May 27, 2010 at 11:27am

10th grade
If you heat a 5 L balloon from a temperature of 250 C to 500 C , its me volume will be?
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 at 12:23pm

Math? needs help
The School Subject of 10th grade will not get the volunteer teacher to help you. Sra
Monday, May 24, 2010 at 9:05pm

10th grade
a rhombus has a perimeter of 44 centimeter and a diagnol 12 centimeters long. wat the area?
Monday, May 24, 2010 at 8:23pm

10th grade math
You need to provide us with specific questions or problems.
Friday, May 21, 2010 at 12:05am

10th grade geometry
We have no way of knowing what is shown.
Thursday, May 20, 2010 at 11:02pm

10th Grade Honors Chemistry
15.2g
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 9:48pm

10th Grade Honors Chemistry
15.2g
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 9:48pm

10th grade math
how to solve triangles with parrellel lines running through them!
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 5:41pm

10th grade
yes i want to know the area
Monday, May 17, 2010 at 8:14pm

10th grade
If it is a regular pentagon, each side length is 9 cm. What is your question? Do you want to know the area?
Monday, May 17, 2010 at 8:11pm

10th grade
A pentagon with the a perimeter of 45 feet?
Monday, May 17, 2010 at 8:07pm

10th grade
what is the molarity of 5.00 g of Na2CO3 dissolved n 400.0 mL solution?
Sunday, May 16, 2010 at 8:43pm

10th grade
math
Saturday, May 15, 2010 at 10:49am

10th grade, math
Please use the subject in the title.
Friday, May 14, 2010 at 10:22am

10th grade
how does annie dillard expreses her analysis for "transfiguration"?what is she mostly talking about?
Thursday, May 13, 2010 at 9:26pm

10th grade chemistry
na:22.9 g h2:2(1.008)=
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 at 12:19am

5th grade
Hello there Read the problem as it says. Variable "n" raised to the 10th power is equal to 27.
Monday, May 10, 2010 at 5:26am

5th grade
what's "n to the 10th is 27" in a algebraic expression?
Monday, May 10, 2010 at 2:09am

10th grade chemistry
in terms of chemical bonding why ammonia has a much lower melting point than water
Thursday, May 6, 2010 at 10:00pm

10th grade
-7.8 and -7.p p.8 and p.p -56 + p^3
Monday, May 3, 2010 at 8:30pm

10th grade
x squared-13x+36/x-9 equals what dividing polynomials
Monday, May 3, 2010 at 7:02pm

10th grade Biology
what adaptations are needed if an organism performs internal external fertilization?
Tuesday, April 27, 2010 at 1:03am

10th grade
-56p2
Saturday, April 24, 2010 at 2:22pm

10th grade Biology
Why is diffusion insufficient to meet the oxygen requirement of multicellulars like us?
Saturday, April 24, 2010 at 5:56am

10th grade algebra
4.3
Friday, April 23, 2010 at 6:40pm

10th grade algebra
4.3
Friday, April 23, 2010 at 6:39pm

10th grade
the pros and cons of the proposed Wind Farm off the Massachusetts Coast
Tuesday, April 20, 2010 at 6:40pm

10th grade biology
what are two distinguishing characteristics of prokaryotes?
Monday, April 12, 2010 at 8:12pm

10th grade,math
Please use the subject area in the appropriate space so that the teachers know what help you need.
Monday, April 5, 2010 at 8:52am

10th grade
determine m given that m>0 and the points (m,3) and (1,m) lie on a line with slope m
Sunday, April 4, 2010 at 11:29pm

10th grade
This question is profoundly inane.
Wednesday, March 31, 2010 at 7:49pm

10th grade
how does electric discharge affect the society?
Wednesday, March 31, 2010 at 7:36pm

10th grade
How would you like us to help you with this assignment?
Monday, March 29, 2010 at 11:32pm

10th grade, spanish three
you mean "quien te abla por telefono todo los dias?
Friday, March 26, 2010 at 5:46pm

10th grade
what is the conjugated base of H2SO3
Thursday, March 25, 2010 at 11:31pm

10th grade, math
Please put class name where it says school subject.
Thursday, March 25, 2010 at 5:00pm

10th grade
a{n}=n(3n+5)
Thursday, March 25, 2010 at 4:19pm

10th grade Math
puipoupoip
Tuesday, March 23, 2010 at 10:02am

10th grade
We'll be glad to check your answers.
Monday, March 22, 2010 at 4:47pm

10th grade Math
Thank you very much :)
Saturday, March 20, 2010 at 8:44pm

10th grade
These sites have great advice for writing a comparative essay.
Monday, March 15, 2010 at 7:06pm

10th grade
how to start a comparative genra essay
Monday, March 15, 2010 at 7:01pm

10th grade (math?)
What does "radio" have to do with the rest of your question? There are many combinations of 5 and 3 that add up to 4000.
Monday, March 15, 2010 at 1:16am

10th grade
radio 5 to 3 how many of each one totals 4000?
Monday, March 15, 2010 at 1:02am

Math 10th grade
20
Thursday, March 11, 2010 at 11:13pm

Math 10th grade
What is 4 * 5?
Thursday, March 11, 2010 at 10:56pm

10th grade (chemistry)
The reactants are the (two) chemicals to the left of the reaction arrow
Thursday, March 11, 2010 at 7:09am

10th grade
what chemicals are being added together in the chemical equation of 2HCL + Ca -> CaCl2 + H2
Thursday, March 11, 2010 at 7:06am

10th grade English (Art Essay)
i mean boy. hehe
Friday, March 5, 2010 at 12:40am

10th grade English (Art Essay)
awesome girl. rock it. Yeaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!​!!!!!!!!!!
Friday, March 5, 2010 at 12:40am

4th grade
an acute triangle. -kasey, 10th grade
Wednesday, March 3, 2010 at 10:10pm

Pages: <<Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members