Monday
July 6, 2015

Homework Help: 10th Grade

English
Can somebody help me with commans? where do they commas go in these sentences? Or do they need them? 1) I give you homework becuase you need to learn commas. 2)If you fill in the commas you will be happy with your grade. 3) I will be happy as I grade you work if you show me ...
Thursday, January 28, 2010 by Jen

9th grade
how do you start this problem x/x+2=4/5,x=-2
Thursday, January 28, 2010 by mike

6th grade
how to do unit rates
Thursday, January 28, 2010 by unnone

5th grade
what is the square root of 2
Wednesday, January 27, 2010 by dmoney

6th grade math
how do you find the reciprocal of 0.68?
Tuesday, January 26, 2010 by Alice

Grade 2 english
what is this word when descrambled? dasholoycr
Tuesday, January 26, 2010 by MONA

7th grade
define vibrations
Tuesday, January 26, 2010 by Anonymous

4th grade math
find the value of n. n / by 30 = 20
Monday, January 25, 2010 by Bradley

6th Grade Math
3 5/8 times 4 1/2.
Monday, January 25, 2010 by MELEA

5th grade
what do moms use to read?
Monday, January 25, 2010 by jordan

Math 7th grade
34/6=(2x+1)/3
Sunday, January 24, 2010 by Jake

9th grade
How do you factor this expression? 10x+15
Sunday, January 24, 2010 by Daniel

5th grade
What is each branch of government responsible for?
Sunday, January 24, 2010 by Emmy

6th grade
what is 6/7 divided by 3/14=
Saturday, January 23, 2010 by Joseline

6th /7th grade science
i have 2 daughters which are in 6th/7th grade, both of them have 1wk left to turn in their science projects.I have been looking with them to find a good one but haven't been succesful,maybe due to this is my first time doing one with them.My income at the time is not to ...
Friday, January 22, 2010 by mary

4th grade
estimate whether is closest to 0,1,or 2. 1/8 + 5/8
Thursday, January 21, 2010 by priscilla

6th grade
What are confucions teachings
Thursday, January 21, 2010 by odalis

7th grade math
78 mi on 3 gal
Thursday, January 21, 2010 by keosha

4th grade
7 DIVIDE 85
Thursday, January 21, 2010 by SAM

6th grade
how do I get 18 from these numbers: 9 18 20 24
Thursday, January 21, 2010 by devon

8th grade
How do you do (3x-4)^2??? This is multiplying polynomials...
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 by Alyssa

8th grade
how do we learn./
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 by mat

6th grade
what percent of 97 is 39
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 by nene

5th grade
(8+7)x3x2=
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 by stacey

1st grade
what is the fact family for 4,6 and 9
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 by fay

9th grade
2(25y)
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 by John

6th grade
Is as cool as ice an idiom?
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 by Nate

4th grade
who was the first artist in the world
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 by brittney

6th grade
what is the title of this picture
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 by eric

grade 6
is 0.273 bigger than 0.41 ?
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 by Louise

6th Grade Math
2/13 divided by 5/26 = Please HELP me. Thanks
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 by MELEA

6th grade
How do you convert 3.84% to a fraction?
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 by anthony

11th grade
what is the derivative of log e?
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 by Anonymous

4th grade
What is matter made up of?
Sunday, January 17, 2010 by steven

9th grade
cuneiform was what?
Thursday, January 14, 2010 by christel

Algebra grade 6
3 2/9 - 1/3 = p - 5 1/2 3 2/9 - 3/9 = p - 5 1/2 2 11/9 - 3/9 = p - 5 1/2 2 8/9 = p - 5 1/2 2 8/9 + 5 1/2 = p - 5 1/2 +5 1/2 2 16/18 + 5 9/18 = p 7 25/18 = p 8 7/18 = p is mom right?
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 by Colleen

7th grade
d=3.5t t=1
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 by Anonymous

7th grade
i need help with an or i am doing on poseidon
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 by charity

6th grade
how do you get circumference to radius
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 by dbshfg

8th grade Math
8x+9x-89y
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 by Mrs. Court

5th grade
find a percent of a number
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 by angela

7th grade
2/5 of 40 What is the formula to find this????
Monday, January 11, 2010 by abby

9th grade math
y=-5x 2x-3y+17=0
Sunday, January 10, 2010 by dfszg

7th grade
(a+15)(a+7)
Sunday, January 10, 2010 by j

3rd grade
wht is 500 @4
Saturday, January 9, 2010 by sajwkj

2nd grade
What is importance of AIR in buoyancy?
Friday, January 8, 2010 by manahil

7th grade
-2a - 3(b - 4a)
Thursday, January 7, 2010 by Ryan

9th grade
I'm doing this word search for my 9th grade honors physical science class, and i don't understand one thing. it says 'blue, striped and round are examples of this' when we're talking about matter and phases of matter and density/mass/weight/volume. stuff ...
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 by Kelly

9th grade
s8impliy this exponential expression): -2 7 -8 ) 6 -9)8 (7) * (x) * (w * (x *(4) * -3) (w
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 by Daniel

4th grade
what is 1/7 5/6 1/42 11/42 in greatest to least
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 by nereyda

7th grade math
what is angle of rotation?
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 by Jacqulynn

5th grade MATH
SOLVE THIS EQUATION 3N+2=? n is 2
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 by JUSTINA

5th grade
thank you so much Ms. Sue and Shanta
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 by garg

7th grade
HOw do you solve and graph 2t<4
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 by Jessica

7th grade
where was the microscope discovered
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 by nenette

7th grade
what is the area of a circle
Monday, January 4, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade
what is a cow on sale?
Monday, January 4, 2010 by Amber

7th grade math
"x" is the variable 11x=8x-6
Monday, January 4, 2010 by kendall

7th grade math
"x" is the variable 11x=8x-6
Monday, January 4, 2010 by kendall

5th grade
8 1/4 - 4 5/6
Sunday, January 3, 2010 by dominique

5th grade
Can you HELP me with a hydroelectric project????????????
Saturday, December 26, 2009 by danielle

7th grade math
7div by (-1/3)=
Thursday, December 24, 2009 by Bryon

9th grade
4y-9=15
Wednesday, December 23, 2009 by brittney

7th grade
what is £300.00 - 2/7
Sunday, December 20, 2009 by Anonymous

5th grade
accb divided by ab
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 by katie

finance
uconn has issued a 10 year $5,000,000 bond with semi annual interest payment with a contract rate of interest of 8%..determine the following how much will uconn have to pay to retire the bonds after it pays off the final interest payment at the end of the 10th year?
Monday, December 14, 2009 by BillReynolds

accounting
uconn has issued a 10 year $5,000,000 bond with semi annual interest payment with a contract rate of interest of 8%..determine the following you: how much will uconn have to pay to retire the bonds after it pays off the final interest payment at the end of the 10th year?
Monday, December 14, 2009 by BillReynolds

7th grade
what is a bar
Friday, December 11, 2009 by sam

8th grade
how do you do 9-y=1.5x?
Thursday, December 10, 2009 by karen

9th grade
How many milligrams are in a kilogram
Thursday, December 10, 2009 by Cheri

9th grade algebra
what is the answer to: 6(6g-2)+8(1-5g)=2g
Wednesday, December 9, 2009 by dillon

5th grade
how do crystals grow?
Tuesday, December 8, 2009 by wasu

4th grade
why is .4 equal to .40
Thursday, December 3, 2009 by jimmy

9th grade
What is communism?
Thursday, December 3, 2009 by mnjhfgh

8th grade
how did the survivours of Krakatoa recieve help
Thursday, December 3, 2009 by joe

7th grade
what is 44q to the power of -30?
Wednesday, December 2, 2009 by Luis

7th grade
what is the gcf of 35a^2 and 85ab
Wednesday, December 2, 2009 by jose

6th grade
this is for science what is solubility dependent on
Wednesday, December 2, 2009 by marian

9th grade
what is the cellular respiration formula
Wednesday, December 2, 2009 by angelica

8th grade
a=1m,b=3m
Tuesday, December 1, 2009 by Anonymous

4th grade
what year was the world created?
Monday, November 30, 2009 by jasmine

English
Today I am very busy, so would you like to go to classes by yourself? I have to grade students' activities.Their attitude grades, handout grades should be graded. Then I have to enter grade information on NEIS (This is a kind of program where teachers enter information.). ...
Sunday, November 29, 2009 by rfvv

12th grade
solve: 5/2x+1/4x=9/4+x
Saturday, November 28, 2009 by Cassie

2nd grade
Why can"t we get close to the horizon?
Friday, November 27, 2009 by Luz Veliz

6th grade
What does LaQ means
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 by Anonymous

8th grade
10m/300cm
Monday, November 23, 2009 by Taylor

8th grade
how do I balance equasions in science?
Sunday, November 22, 2009 by thomas

12th grade
how do i do linear programming in algebra 2?
Sunday, November 22, 2009 by john

7th grade math
How do I figure: ?/8 = 15/? = 24/32
Saturday, November 21, 2009 by john

7th grade
what is the modern atomic theory
Thursday, November 19, 2009 by olivia

9th grade
-[-7-2]+2*[1-4]
Thursday, November 19, 2009 by mojojojo

7th grade
how do you figure the perimeter of a rectangle?
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 by brie

7th grade
-6d/3 when d=-10
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 by angela

grammar
what is a predicate in 3 grade?
Monday, November 16, 2009 by Matan

6th grade
what is a stressed syllable
Monday, November 16, 2009 by Anonymous

HELP MATH
Thank you for taking the time to respond. I am in the 5th grade. However word problems are a problem. On my homework sheet it says, Strategies Used.... Visual Thinking... My soloution First I... Then I... Next I... After that I... Finally I... My answer is... I think my answer...
Monday, November 16, 2009 by To: Reiny again

7th grade
what is the squrae root of 729???????
Thursday, November 12, 2009 by kekay

6th grade
whwat does 12g mean?
Thursday, November 12, 2009 by cheyenne

5th Grade Math
3 1/4 - 1 1/2 = ? I got the answer 1 3/4.
Tuesday, November 10, 2009 by Justice

4th grade math
is 6.12 greater than 5.99
Monday, November 9, 2009 by shasha mccory

  1. Pages:
  2. <<Prev
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. 14
  9. 15
  10. 16
  11. 17
  12. 18
  13. 19
  14. 20
  15. 21
  16. 22
  17. 23
  18. Next>>

Members