Friday
July 25, 2014

Homework Help: 10th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

6th grade
how do I get 18 from these numbers: 9 18 20 24
Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 12:04pm

8th grade
how do we learn./
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 9:07pm

6th grade
what percent of 97 is 39
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 6:06pm

5th grade
(8+7)x3x2=
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 11:34am

9th grade
2(25y)
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 8:22pm

grade 6
is 0.273 bigger than 0.41 ?
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 6:49pm

9th grade
cuneiform was what?
Thursday, January 14, 2010 at 6:20pm

7th grade
d=3.5t t=1
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 6:13pm

9th grade math
y=-5x 2x-3y+17=0
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 11:34pm

7th grade
(a+15)(a+7)
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 10:14pm

7th grade
-2a - 3(b - 4a)
Thursday, January 7, 2010 at 8:01pm

9th grade
I'm doing this word search for my 9th grade honors physical science class, and i don't understand one thing. it says 'blue, striped and round are examples of this' when we're talking about matter and phases of matter and density/mass/weight/volume. stuff ...
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 at 11:22pm

5th grade
8 1/4 - 4 5/6
Sunday, January 3, 2010 at 5:23pm

9th grade
4y-9=15
Wednesday, December 23, 2009 at 10:48am

7th grade
what is £300.00 - 2/7
Sunday, December 20, 2009 at 6:24pm

finance
uconn has issued a 10 year $5,000,000 bond with semi annual interest payment with a contract rate of interest of 8%..determine the following how much will uconn have to pay to retire the bonds after it pays off the final interest payment at the end of the 10th year?
Monday, December 14, 2009 at 2:48pm

accounting
uconn has issued a 10 year $5,000,000 bond with semi annual interest payment with a contract rate of interest of 8%..determine the following you: how much will uconn have to pay to retire the bonds after it pays off the final interest payment at the end of the 10th year?
Monday, December 14, 2009 at 2:44pm

7th grade
what is a bar
Friday, December 11, 2009 at 12:08am

8th grade
how do you do 9-y=1.5x?
Thursday, December 10, 2009 at 11:22pm

4th grade
why is .4 equal to .40
Thursday, December 3, 2009 at 9:07pm

9th grade
What is communism?
Thursday, December 3, 2009 at 8:13pm

8th grade
a=1m,b=3m
Tuesday, December 1, 2009 at 10:22pm

English
Today I am very busy, so would you like to go to classes by yourself? I have to grade students' activities.Their attitude grades, handout grades should be graded. Then I have to enter grade information on NEIS (This is a kind of program where teachers enter information.). ...
Sunday, November 29, 2009 at 4:26pm

12th grade
solve: 5/2x+1/4x=9/4+x
Saturday, November 28, 2009 at 8:01pm

9th grade
-[-7-2]+2*[1-4]
Thursday, November 19, 2009 at 8:26pm

7th grade
-6d/3 when d=-10
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 9:07pm

grammar
what is a predicate in 3 grade?
Monday, November 16, 2009 at 9:21pm

HELP MATH
Thank you for taking the time to respond. I am in the 5th grade. However word problems are a problem. On my homework sheet it says, Strategies Used.... Visual Thinking... My soloution First I... Then I... Next I... After that I... Finally I... My answer is... I think my answer...
Monday, November 16, 2009 at 12:16am

6th grade
15divided by 10 =
Monday, November 9, 2009 at 6:48pm

7th grade
(-4k)2+k2 solve
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 9:53pm

9th grade
-4+4y+1=-6y-13+5y
Tuesday, November 3, 2009 at 8:47pm

4th grade
arrary 4 x 36
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 7:27pm

7th grade
what is the answer -14.88 - (-20.88?
Thursday, October 22, 2009 at 7:51pm

9th grade Spanish
Write a letter to a new pen pal. Hola, Yo me llamo Claire y you tengo 14 anos. Yo tengo dos hermanas. Ellos tienen 16 y 11 anos. Ellos se llaman Erica y Amelia. Me gusta la pizza y el chocolate. No me gusta huevos. Que te gusta comer? Yo me gusta eschuchar el radio y dormir. ...
Thursday, October 22, 2009 at 4:14am

7th grade
3y-1=13-4y what is y?
Wednesday, October 21, 2009 at 8:50pm

8th grade
-5+(5)
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 7:57pm

math
Between 50 and 100 grade 7 students at school are having a bbq. Each student will receive one hot dog. Hot dogs come in packages of 12 and buns in packages of 8. How many students are in grade 7, if all the packages of hot dogs and buns purchased are used up?
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 5:14pm

9th grade
y=7 y=-1
Saturday, October 17, 2009 at 1:37pm

12th grade
1/7+3/5
Friday, October 16, 2009 at 10:41am

Math
In a class 85% of the student recieved the highest grade in English Literature, 80% in Math, 75% in History, and 30% in Chemistry. About what percentage of the students could you say for sure that they recieved the highest grade in all 4 subjects?
Thursday, October 15, 2009 at 5:18pm

6th grade
Were could I find LA.
Thursday, October 15, 2009 at 4:31pm

9th grade
(x+4)^5
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 at 5:40pm

7th grade
5f-6=
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 at 5:11pm

6th grade
y-12=16?
Tuesday, October 13, 2009 at 6:10pm

4th grade
if a=11 b=2 c=18 then what does a+c-b=?
Thursday, October 8, 2009 at 8:57pm

2nd grade
what is a mapkey
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 at 8:20pm

4th grade
In a fifth grade class of 16 students, one-half of the students arrived at school early,one-fourth arrived on time, and one-eight arrived late. On that day how many were absent? Solve using comparison bars.
Wednesday, September 30, 2009 at 8:06pm

5th grade
22 x n is between 80 and 85
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 9:11pm

5th grade
62.7-43.85=
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 5:53pm

5th grade
62.7-43.85=
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 5:52pm

5th grade
62.7-43.85=
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 5:52pm

8th grade
20_140
Friday, September 25, 2009 at 11:29pm

8th Grade Math
If x/y=4, x-y=9, and y-x=(-9) then what is x and y?
Thursday, September 24, 2009 at 8:00pm

8th Grade Math
If x/y=4, x-y=9, and y-x=-9, what is x & y?
Thursday, September 24, 2009 at 7:49pm

7th grade
a submarine
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 10:44pm

8 grade
6 is what percent of 75
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 8:41pm

5th grade
what is my error n+17,n+18,n+15,n+16,n+13,n+14
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 7:54pm

6th grade
Multiply 13*(-7)
Saturday, September 19, 2009 at 9:13pm

11th grade Algebra2
4x = 2x+30
Monday, September 14, 2009 at 8:47pm

7th grade math
7.5*8.4
Thursday, September 10, 2009 at 10:31pm

9th grade
what is a landform
Wednesday, September 9, 2009 at 12:13am

Statistics
My teacher is averaging up our grades in one area instead of including them all on our report card. For example, he is putting in one grade for the tests (the average of the grades) instead of including each individual grade for all of the tests. Are these two the same thing, ...
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 at 3:48pm

English
1. - What's wrong? - I have an important exam tomorrow. - Don't worry too much. (Is the short dialogue grammatical?) 2. Food also can help people's feelings. 3. Food can also help people's feelings. (Which one is correct between 2 and 3? Are both OK?) 4. You ...
Monday, September 7, 2009 at 6:02am

Literature- Antigone dialogue
This is my alternate ending to Antigone please feel free to comment on it, and give me a letter grade. I'm in 10th grade. Does it sound good so far I'll post the other half as soon as you comment Antigone: I deserve to die Polynecies meant everything to me He was my ...
Sunday, September 6, 2009 at 2:04pm

5th grade
n +37 if n is 16
Thursday, September 3, 2009 at 8:34pm

3rd grade
what is a synonym
Wednesday, September 2, 2009 at 7:19pm

6th grade
map
Monday, August 31, 2009 at 9:49pm

7th grade
1/3 converts too?
Monday, August 31, 2009 at 9:22pm

7th grade integers
8 - 7 = 4=?
Monday, August 31, 2009 at 5:29pm

9th Grade Courses
For 9th grade science, which would be easier to take? Environmental Science or Life Science? Thanks -MC
Wednesday, July 15, 2009 at 1:59pm

Child Psychology
Sara sets up an experiment with a control group and an experimental group to study how reading to preschool children may improve their first-grade reading achievement scores. In her study, the independent variable will be a. first- grade reading achievement scores. b. reading ...
Saturday, July 4, 2009 at 6:04pm

4th grade
can u help me solve 3.8+2-1.5
Wednesday, June 10, 2009 at 8:04pm

12th grade
what are substitutes
Tuesday, June 9, 2009 at 10:33am

8th grade
n+3=12
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 at 5:06pm

7th grade home ec
HELP
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 at 11:43am

grade 7 math:algebra
6x+5y+2x+3y=
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 at 10:22pm

grade 7 math:algebra
what is -2x-x+3x
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 at 9:28pm

grade 7 math:algebra
what is 2-3+9-1
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 at 9:24pm

9th grade classes
I'm choosing which classes I want to take for freshman year but I'm not sure what I need to take. Right now I've only decided on Geometry and English 1. What science do I take for 9th grade? I'm looking for the easiest courses available. Thanks -MC
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 at 1:42pm

6th grade Math
15>6x-9
Thursday, May 14, 2009 at 12:09am

8th grade
how do you simplify: 3x+6 ---- 3x^2
Monday, May 11, 2009 at 7:39pm

7th grade
11x=8x-6
Friday, May 8, 2009 at 6:45pm

7th grade
(3x-14)+(2x+9)??
Tuesday, May 5, 2009 at 9:17pm

9th grade
y/6>y/12+1
Sunday, May 3, 2009 at 12:46pm

11th grade
xe^(x)-1 =0
Sunday, April 26, 2009 at 8:05pm

12th grade
How far a
Monday, April 20, 2009 at 10:25am

7th grade input/output patterns
I need to see a completed example of input/output patterns at the 7th grade level. Thanks,
Friday, April 17, 2009 at 6:44pm

6th grade vocab
What does the word "predominant" mean? Oh and please don't give me a website with some big def. I am in 6th grade so I won't understand if the def. is big and long. It also helps if you use it in a sentence . . . just saying. :-D Thanks so much!
Monday, April 13, 2009 at 5:45pm

10 th grade math
3(4^2 - 4)
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 at 6:56pm

7th grade
8+2=5y-2x
Monday, April 6, 2009 at 11:44pm

For my son (maybe considered homework...)
Do you have a good link to where my son can print out fun activities for kindergarten, and 1st grade. He's in kindergarten but I want to see what he can do with 1st grade since he's really smart. Thanks.
Saturday, March 28, 2009 at 5:41pm

5th grade
what is m+4=1
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 at 7:52am

English
1. I am in the first grade in London Middle School. 1-2. I am in the first grade at London Middle School. (Are both prepositions correct?) 2. How many hours does Bora study in school? 2-2. How many hours does Bora study at school? (Which preposition do we have to use, 'at...
Monday, March 23, 2009 at 5:02pm

5th grade
1\60 of an hour
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 8:06pm

6th grade
evaluate (9-8X).12 If X=3/4
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 5:25pm

6th grade
find the (9+8x).12= X=3/4
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 5:10pm

4th grade
WHAT IS 3/10 TH,S OF 20 AND WHY?
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 4:01pm

English
1. Write down the names of two your friends 2. Write down the names of your two friends. 3. Write down the names of two friends of yours. (Which one is correct?) 4. What year are you in? I'm in the first year. I'm in my first year. 5. What grade are you in? I'm in ...
Monday, March 9, 2009 at 3:04pm

6th grade
80oz =
Tuesday, March 3, 2009 at 7:03pm

2nd grade oral report
My daughter is eight years old and in 2nd grade. She has to do a 3 minute oral report. She is doing it on a famous sports person. We read the book, and she has to dress in character. She is taking in her soccer ball. She is allowed to use note cards. They have not shown them ...
Wednesday, February 25, 2009 at 5:49pm

Pages: <<Prev | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members